Skip to main content
Michigan State UniversitySALUS Model

Lab Members

Current Members

Photo of Brian
Brian Baer (baerb@msu.edu)
Programmer Analyst

Research Interests: Main developer of the SALUS model.


Photo of Olivia
Olivia Davidson (david194@msu.edu)
Graduate Student


Eric Klein (kleine13@msu.edu)
Undergraduate Student


Photo of Lin
Lin Liu (liulin7@msu.edu)
Graduate Student


Photo of Bernardo
Bernardo Maestrini (maestrin@msu.edu)
PostDoc


Michael Metiva (metivami@msu.edu)
Graduate Student


Photo of Richard
Richard Price (priceri1@gmail.com)
Technician

Research Interests: Enhancing corn yields and profitability through precision agriculture.


Photo of Greg
Greg Putman (putmangr@msu.edu)
Graduate Student

Research Interests: Impact of nutrient cycling in field crops pertaining to phosphorus fertilization and crop utilization.


Photo of Lydia
Lydia Rill (rilllydi@msu.edu)
Technician


Photo of Guanyuan
Guanyuan Shuai (shuaigua@msu.edu)
Graduate Student


Photo of Anne
Anne Stanton (stant106@msu.edu)
Technician


Ben Tirrell (TirrellB@michigan.gov)
Graduate Student


Photo of Ruben
Ruben Ulbrich (ulbrichr@msu.edu)
Technician


Lab Alumni

Photo of Jose
Jose Cora (cora@fcav.unesp.br)
Visiting Scholar


Joshua M. Cornett (gamefrenzy1993@gmail.com)
Undergraduate Student


Photo of Benjamin
Benjamin Dumont (bdumont@msu.edu)
Postdoc


Leonel Rios (riosleon@msu.edu)
Undergraduate Student


Photo of Yi
Yi Shi (shiyi1@msu.edu)
Research Scientist

Research Interests: Internet-based distributed geospatial decision support systems, environmental modeling and system of the systems integration for ecosystem conservation and global sustainability.


Photo of Jinshui
Jinshui Zhang (zhangjs@bnu.edu.cn)
Visiting Scholar